ROUND TWO: Euro Style

well after spending a year back in the states, living with mom and dad and working a 60 hour week. My wanderlust desires is burning strong enough to buy another one way ticket: this time EURO STYLE. My wonderful amiga Kristine and I are about to embark on a month and a half jaunt around Europe to final settle in Spain where I will begin the next big adventure in life: teaching English (again) in Madrid. Probably for a year or until I run out of money then who knows.

INTINERARY:
Seattle -> Iceland -> Amsterdam -> Prague -> Krakow -> Budapest -> Greece (Athens, Crete, Santorini, Mykonos) -> Lisbon -> Dublin -> Madrid

PACKING:
how does one pack an entire year’s worth of clothes for unpredictable weather into a travel sized backpack. SKILLZ. and you can’t.

my beautiful family saving “ADIOS” one more time (minus the big sister: Anglea, plus the bestie: Kristine) ROUND TWO: Euro Style | Chasing Krista | Europe

 

UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.
I have added a new item to my bucket list: visit all 28 European Union countries in the next two year.